David I. Harvey


D.Phil. University of Nottingham 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Evaluation of Economic Forecasts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stephen James Leybourne
Advisor 2: Paul Newbold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astill, SamUniversity of Nottingham20132
Salazar Neaves, AbelardoUniversity of Nottingham2010
Xiao, BinUniversity of Nottingham2007
Yi, JingtaoUniversity of Nottingham2007
Yu, ZhongjianUniversity of Nottingham2012

According to our current on-line database, David Harvey has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213062 for the advisor ID.