Vincent Paul Crawford


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in economic theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Franklin Marvin Fisher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Germano, FabrizioUniversity of California, San Diego1996
Lien, JaimieUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Newhouse, HerbertUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Sanjurjo, AdamUniversity of California, San Diego2009
Teytelboym, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2013

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Crawford has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212326 for the advisor ID.