Timothy William Cogley


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Money and Business Cycles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: George Arthur Akerlof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthes, ChristianNew York University2010
Nakata, TaisukeNew York University2012

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Cogley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211496 for the advisor ID.