Edgar L. Feige

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Demand for Liquid Assets: A Temporal Cross-Section Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Milton Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johannes, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
McGee, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Pearce, DouglasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197414
Regalia, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Singleton, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197716

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Feige has 5 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210384 for the advisor ID.