Kenneth Jan Singleton


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Cyclical Behavior of the Term Structure of Interest Rates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edgar L. Feige

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dai, QiangStanford University1998
Graveline, JeremyStanford University2006
Gray, StephenStanford University1996
Joslin, ScottStanford University2007
Kim, DonStanford University2005
Laursen, LarsStanford University2015
Liu, JunStanford University2000
Pan, JunStanford University2000
Pedersen, LasseStanford University20011
Priebsch, MarcelStanford University2015
Umantsev, LeonidStanford University2001
Whitelaw, RobertStanford University1993
Wu, GuojunStanford University1998
Yang, WeiStanford University2005
Zhu, HaoxiangStanford University2012

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Singleton has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173486 for the advisor ID.