William H. Kiekhofer

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1913 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Class Changes Attributable to Modern Industrialism
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard Theodore Ely

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamson, RaymondUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1941
Boedecker, KarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1948
Braden, SamuelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1941
Clark, HoraceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1925
Elvehjem, OswaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1926
Erion, GeneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1950
Gerig, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1934
Gilmore, EugeneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1935
Grosscup, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1946
Hart, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1951
Howard, T. LevronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1943
Kleiner, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1947
Marquis, RalphUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1931
Pryor, MargaretUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1927
Rall, LeonardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1947
Ritter, LawrenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1951
Shafer, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1932
Silverstein, NathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1936
Smith, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1941
Teng, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1937

According to our current on-line database, William Kiekhofer has 20 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208352 for the advisor ID.