Roger Frederick Miller

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Monetary Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Howard Sylvester Ellis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bussman, WynnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Cooper, FrankUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Eisenbeis, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Nichols, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1963
Scanlon, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Swanson, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19681
Tiao, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196223

According to our current on-line database, Roger Miller has 7 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207786 for the advisor ID.