Ralf Fröberg


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1977 Sweden
Dissertation: A complex construction with applications to determination of Poincare series

Advisor: Christer Lech

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hreinsdóttir, FreyjaStockholm University19971
Sköldberg, EmilStockholm University19974
Pettersson, KerstinStockholm University1998
Crona, KristinaStockholm University1999
Eriksson, AndersStockholm University2000
Holm, PärStockholm University2002
Crispin Quiñonez, VeronicaStockholm University20061
Lundqvist, SamuelStockholm University20091
Emtander, EricStockholm University2010
Martino, IvanStockholm University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Fröberg has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20599 for the advisor ID.