Christer Lech


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1959 Sweden
Dissertation: Three Papers Connected with Algebraic Geometry

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fröberg, RalfStockholm University197717
Gottlieb, ChristianStockholm University19844
Kristofersson, JanStockholm University1970
Ljungström, AndersStockholm University1985

According to our current on-line database, Christer Lech has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20638 for the advisor ID.