Jacob Schmookler

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invention and Economic Development
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Simon Smith Kuznets

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feller, IrwinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1966
Sandor, RichardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1967

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Schmookler has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205981 for the advisor ID.