Jean-Pierre Gustave Meyer


Ph.D. Cornell University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classification of Mappings of a Three-Dimensional Complex into a Two-Dimensional Projective Space

Advisor: Paul Olum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramson, GabrielleThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Alexander, JamesThe Johns Hopkins University19687
Doyle, CourtneyThe Johns Hopkins University1971
Hagelgans, NancyThe Johns Hopkins University1977
Tramer, HenryThe Johns Hopkins University1965

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Pierre Meyer has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20545 for the advisor ID.