Edward James Anderson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Continuous Model for Job-Shop Scheduling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Peter Nash

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Philpott, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19821
Lewis, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge19858
Ferris, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge198911

According to our current on-line database, Edward Anderson has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20373 for the advisor ID.