Adrian Stephen Lewis


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Extreme Point Methods For Infinite Linear Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Edward James Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drusvyatskiy, DmitriyCornell University2013
Han, XiaoyanCornell University2023
Hare, WarrenSimon Fraser University20042
Pang, Chin How JeffreyCornell University2009
Schismenos, SpyridonCornell University2009
Sendov, HristoUniversity of Waterloo2001

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Lewis has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88694 for the advisor ID.