Krystyna Maria Kuperberg

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Rice University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Shape Theory Analogues of Some Classical Isomorphism Theorems for Homology and Homotopy Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor 1: Karol Borsuk
Advisor 2: William H. Jaco

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boronski, JanAuburn University2010
Clark, AlexanderAuburn University19985
Ford, JeffreyAuburn University2017
Ford, RobertAuburn University2007
Gammon, KevinAuburn University2008
Kulczycki, MarcinAuburn University20031
Seaquist, CarlAuburn University1995
Šindelářová, PetraAuburn University2006
Stallings, PaulAuburn University1988

According to our current on-line database, Krystyna Kuperberg has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20315 for the advisor ID.