Jerry den Hartog


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Probabilistic extensions of semantical models

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker
Advisor 2: Erik Peter de Vink
Advisor 3: Johannes (Jan) Josephus Martinus Matheus Rutten

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pontes Soares Rocha, BrunoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Brusó, MaylaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Constante, ElisaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Dupont, GuillaumeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022

According to our current on-line database, Jerry den Hartog has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200157 for the advisor ID.