Raymond Honfu Chan


Ph.D. New York University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterative Methods for Overflow Queueing Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Olof B. Widlund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, Zheng-JianChinese University of Hong Kong20042
Cai, Jian-FengChinese University of Hong Kong20077
Cai, XiaohaoChinese University of Hong Kong2012
Chen, YongChinese University of Hong Kong2002
Dong, YiqiuPeking University20072
Jin, Xiao-QingUniversity of Hong Kong19925
Ke, RihuanChinese University of Hong Kong2018
Liang, HaixiaChinese University of Hong Kong2010
Lin, Fu-RongUniversity of Hong Kong1995
Liu, HaixiaChinese University of Hong Kong2014
Ng, Michael Kwok-PoChinese University of Hong Kong19951
Persch, JohannesTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Sun, Hai-WeiChinese University of Hong Kong19961
Wang, ChaoChinese University of Hong Kong2018
Wang, Roger WeiChinese University of Hong Kong2009
Wong, MichaelChinese University of Hong Kong2008
Yin, GuojianChinese University of Hong Kong2014

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Chan has 17 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20007 for the advisor ID.