Charles Herbert Clemens, Jr.


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Picard-Lefschetz Theorem for Families of Algebraic Varieties Acquiring Certain Singularities

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albano, AlbertoUniversity of Utah1986
Arbarello, EnricoColumbia University197312
Ceresa, GiuseppeUniversity of Utah1982
Izadi, ElhamUniversity of Utah19913
Jimenez, JesusUniversity of Utah1989
Lee, YongnamUniversity of Utah1997
Liu, Yu-HanThe Ohio State University2010
Masiewicki, LeonColumbia University1974
Mustata, Anca-MagdalenaUniversity of Utah2003
Schnell, ChristianThe Ohio State University20083
Smith, RoyUniversity of Utah1977
Wang, JieThe Ohio State University2010
Westhoff, RandallUniversity of Utah1993
Xu, SongyunThe Ohio State University2008
Yu, XunThe Ohio State University2013
Zhang, YilongThe Ohio State University2022
Zhao, XiaoleiUniversity of Michigan20152

According to our current on-line database, Charles Herbert Clemens, Jr. has 17 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19891 for the advisor ID.