Xiaolei Zhao


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Abel-Jacobi Mapping and Jacobi Inversion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Charles Herbert Clemens, Jr.
Advisor 2: Karen Ellen Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, QingjingUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2023
Robinett, EthanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2022

According to our current on-line database, Xiaolei Zhao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192470 for the advisor ID.