Sibylle Schroll


Ph.D. Université Sorbonne Paris Nord 2003 France
Dissertation: On Alvis-Curtis duality and general linear groups

Advisor 1: Michel Broué
Advisor 2: Markus Linckelmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Duffield, DrewUniversity of Leicester2017
Sierra, AlexUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Tattar, AranUniversität zu Köln2022
Williams, NicholasUniversität zu Köln2022

According to our current on-line database, Sibylle Schroll has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197438 for the advisor ID.