Markus Linckelmann


Thèse de doctorat Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1988 France
Dissertation: Variations sur les blocs à groupes de défaut cycliques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Lluís Puig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Park, SejongUniversity of Aberdeen2008
Rubio y Degrassi, LleonardCity, University of London2017
Salminen, AdamThe Ohio State University2005
Schroll, SibylleUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord20034

According to our current on-line database, Markus Linckelmann has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190308 for the advisor ID.