Daniel Isaacson


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On some aspects of the concept of truth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Alfred Jules Ayer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Giaquinto, MarcusUniversity of Oxford19801
Larvor, BrendanUniversity of Oxford19941
Nicolai, CarloUniversity of Oxford2014

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Isaacson has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197223 for the advisor ID.