Marcus Giaquinto


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On mathematical realism

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott
Advisor 2: Daniel Isaacson


De Toffoli, SilviaStanford University2018

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Giaquinto has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93766 for the advisor ID.