Kristin Paulette Bennett


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Machine Learning via Mathematical Programming

Advisor: Olvi Leon Mangasarian

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bredensteiner, ErinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Blue, JenniferRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Wu, DonghuiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1999
Demiriz, AyhanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Rätsch, GunnarUniversität Potsdam20014
Bi, JinboRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Momma, MichinariRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Xiang, ZhiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Vitol, InnaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Agius, PhaedraRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Kunapuli, GautamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008

According to our current on-line database, Kristin Bennett has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19525 for the advisor ID.