Kristin Paulette Bennett


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Machine Learning via Mathematical Programming

Advisor: Olvi Leon Mangasarian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agius, PhaedraRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Bi, JinboRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Blue, JenniferRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Bredensteiner, ErinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Demiriz, AyhanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Kunapuli, GautamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
Momma, MichinariRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Rätsch, GunnarUniversität Potsdam20014
Vitol, InnaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Wu, DonghuiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1999
Xiang, ZhiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005

According to our current on-line database, Kristin Bennett has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19525 for the advisor ID.