Gábor Sági


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1999 Hungary
Dissertation: On the Finitization Problem of Algebraic Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Hajnal Andréka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gyenis, ZalánCentral European University2013
Joó, AttilaEötvös Loránd University2017
Sziráki, DorottyaCentral European University2018

According to our current on-line database, Gábor Sági has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193242 for the advisor ID.