Hajnal Andréka


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1975 Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khaled, MohamedCentral European University2016
Madarász, JuditEötvös Loránd University20022
Mikulás, SzabolcsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Sági, GáborEötvös Loránd University19995
Székely, GergelyEötvös Loránd University20101

According to our current on-line database, Hajnal Andréka has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120920 for the advisor ID.