Akbar Tayebi


Ph.D. Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University) 2007 Iran
Dissertation: Curvatures and Connections in Finsler Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Behroz Bidabad

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sadeghi, HassanUniversity of Qom2015
Barzegari, MansoorUniversity of Qom2016
Nankali, AliUniversity of Qom2016
Alipour, AbdollahUniversity of Qom2018
Jazar, NaderehUniversity of Tabriz and University of Qom2018
ShahbaziNia, MohammadUniversity of Qom2018
Khoshdani, TaherehUniversity of Qom and University of Mohaghegh Ardabili2019
Razgordani, MasoomehUniversity of Qom2019
Ghasemi, AsmaUniversity of Qom and University of Hormozgan2020
Ebrahimi, MahnazUniversity of Qom and University of Mohaghegh Ardabili2021
Amini, MarzeiyaUniversity of Qom2022
Bahadori, MoradUniversity of Qom2022
Majidi, JilaUniversity of Tabriz2023
Barati, FatemehUniversity of Qom2024
Kamelaei, FarzanehUniversity of Qom and Islamic Azad University, Karaj Branch2024

According to our current on-line database, Akbar Tayebi has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193157 for the advisor ID.