Ali Nankali


Ph.D. University of Qom 2016 Iran
Dissertation: Finsler-Cartan manifolds with m-th root and Einstein metrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Akbar Tayebi

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199553 for the advisor ID.