Michael Justin Kearns


Ph.D. Harvard University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Computational Complexity Of Machine Learning

Advisor: Leslie Gabriel Valiant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jabbari, ShahinUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Neel, SethUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Rogers, RyanUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Suri, SiddharthUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Vaughan, JenniferUniversity of Pennsylvania20092
Wu, ZhiweiUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kearns has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18826 for the advisor ID.