Jan Nordström


Ph.D. Linköpings Universitet and Uppsala Universitet 1993 Sweden Sweden

Advisor 1: Bertil Gustafsson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mattsson, Ken20031
Svärd, MagnusUppsala Universitet2004
Gong, JingUppsala Universitet2007
Abbas, QaisarUppsala Universitet2012
Eriksson, SofiaUppsala Universitet2012
Berg, JensUppsala Universitet2013
Pettersson, PerStanford University and Uppsala Universitet2013
Lundquist, TomasLinköpings Universitet2016
Nikkar, SamiraLinköpings Universitet2016
O'Reilly, OssianLinköpings Universitet and Stanford University2016
Frenander, HannesLinköpings Universitet2017
La Cognata, CristinaLinköpings Universitet2017
Linders, ViktorLinköpings Universitet2017
Wahlsten, MarkusLinköpings Universitet2018
Ghasemi Zinatabadi, FatemehLinköpings Universitet2019
Ruggiu, AndreaLinköpings Universitet2019
Ålund, OskarLinköpings Universitet2020
Lauren, FredrikLinköpings Universitet2022

According to our current on-line database, Jan Nordström has 18 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187700 for the advisor ID.