Yu-Chi Ho


Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of the Optimal Control of Dynamic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Arthur Earl Bryson, Jr.
Advisor 2: Kumpati Subrahmanya Narendra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawala, AshokHarvard University1970113
Bai, Hong-xinTsinghua University2008
Baron, SheldonHarvard University1966
Behn, RobertHarvard University1968
Blau, IrwinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1974
Blaydon, ColinHarvard University1967
Cao, Xi-RenHarvard University19841
Cassandras, ChristosHarvard University19824
Chang, TsuHarvard University19811
Chen, Chun-HungHarvard University1994
Chen, ZhaohuiHarvard University2001
Chiu, Dah MingHarvard University19802
Chu, K\'ai-chingHarvard University1972
Dai, Li-YiHarvard University19932
Deng, MeiHarvard University1995
Dille, JamesHarvard University1988
Eyler, MehmetHarvard University1980
Fu, MichaelHarvard University198936
Glasserman, PaulHarvard University198814
Gong, WeiboHarvard University19875
Hartman, WilliamHarvard University1974
Hu, Jian-QiangHarvard University19901
Ihara, SatoruHarvard University1973
Jia, Qing-ShanTsinghua University20064
Kashyap, RangasamyHarvard University1965129
Kastner, MarciaHarvard University1977
Larson, MichaelHarvard University1996
Lau, EdwardHarvard University1997
Lee, JonathanHarvard University2002
Lee, Jong-senHarvard University1969
Lee, Loo HayHarvard University199718
Lee, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1964
Li, DavidHarvard University1998
Li, ShuHarvard University1988
Lin, XiacangHarvard University2000
Luh, PeterHarvard University198054
Mageirou, EvangelosHarvard University1976
Muralidharan, RamalingamHarvard University1973
Papadoupolos, NHarvard University1980
Patsis, NikosHarvard University1998
Poage, JamesHarvard University1970
Prabhu, KarkalHarvard University1970
Sanders, BeverlyHarvard University1985
Schoute, Frederik (Frits)Harvard University1977
Servi, LeslieHarvard University1981
Shen, ZhenTsinghua University2009
Shi, LeyuanHarvard University19924
Starr, AlanHarvard University1969
Stein, DavidHarvard University1977
Sun, Fang-kuoHarvard University1976
Suri, RajanHarvard University19787
Vakili, PiroozHarvard University1988
Willmann, WarrenHarvard University1969
Yang, MikeHarvard University1998
Zhang, BinHarvard University1990

According to our current on-line database, Yu-Chi Ho has 55 students and 449 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18753 for the advisor ID.