William Hines Bossert


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulation of Character Displacement in Animals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edward Osborne Wilson
Advisor 2: Anthony Gervin Oettinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goradia, TusharHarvard University1992
Popek, GeraldHarvard University197356
Potts, MatthewHarvard University2001
Roughgarden, JonathanHarvard University197110
Slatkin, MontgomeryHarvard University197031

According to our current on-line database, William Bossert has 5 students and 102 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18745 for the advisor ID.