Saeid Azam


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1997 Canada
Dissertation: Extended Affine Lie Algebras and Extended Affine Weyl Groups

Advisor: Stephen Berman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yousofzadeh, MalliheUniversity of Isfahan2006
Shahsanaei, ValiollahUniversity of Isfahan2007
Nikouei, Seyed MohammadUniversity of Isfahan2012
Darehgazani, AbbasUniversity of Isfahan2018
Parishani, FatemehUniversity of Isfahan2021
Soltani, Mohammad BagherUniversity of Isfahan2021
Izadi Farhadi, MehdiUniversity of Isfahan2022

According to our current on-line database, Saeid Azam has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17802 for the advisor ID.