Saeid Azam


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1997 Canada
Dissertation: Extended Affine Lie Algebras and Extended Affine Weyl Groups

Advisor: Stephen Berman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Darehgazani, AbbasUniversity of Isfahan2018
Izadi Farhadi, MehdiUniversity of Isfahan2022
Nikouei, Seyed MohammadUniversity of Isfahan2012
Parishani, FatemehUniversity of Isfahan2021
Shahsanaei, ValiollahUniversity of Isfahan2007
Soltani, Mohammad BagherUniversity of Isfahan2021
Yousofzadeh, MalliheUniversity of Isfahan2006

According to our current on-line database, Saeid Azam has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17802 for the advisor ID.