Anthony To-Ming Lau


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Topological Semigroups

Advisor: Edmond E. Granirer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Taylor, KeithUniversity of Alberta19757
Klawe, MariaUniversity of Alberta19777
Riazi, AbdolhamidUniversity of Calgary197924
Forrest, BrianUniversity of Alberta198711
Yang, ZhuochengUniversity of Alberta1987
Skantharajah, MahathevaUniversity of Alberta1989
Miao, TianxuanUniversity of Alberta1990
Hu, ZhiguoUniversity of Alberta1993
Xu, QinUniversity of Alberta1993
Kamyabi-Gol, AliUniversity of Alberta199714
Esslamzadeh, Gholam HosseinUniversity of Alberta199819
Sangani Monfared, MehdiUniversity of Alberta2002
Ilie, MonicaUniversity of Alberta2003
Stokke, RossUniversity of Alberta2003
Desaulniers, ShawnUniversity of Alberta2008
Chan, Danny Pak-KeungUniversity of Alberta2010
Cheng, Michael Yin-HeiUniversity of Alberta2010
Boufard, NicolasUniversity of Alberta2011
Willson, BenjaminUniversity of Alberta2011
Guex, SébastienUniversity of Alberta2013
Mazowita, MatthewUniversity of Alberta2014
Slevinsky, RichardUniversity of Alberta2014
Mohamadi, IssaUniversity of Alberta and University of Kurdistan, Iran2015
Tahmasebi, NazaninUniversity of Alberta2015
Salame, KhadimeUniversity of Alberta2016
Bandyopadhyay, ChoitiUniversity of Alberta2017
Komal, SomayyaKing Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi2018
Huang, QianhongUniversity of Alberta2019
Loliencar, PrachiUniversity of Alberta2020
Ge, YanUniversity of Alberta2021
Muoi, Bui NgocNational Sun Yat-Sen University2021

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Lau has 31 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17701 for the advisor ID.