Jamol Pender


Ph.D. Princeton University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Rate Queues: Estimation, Stabilization, and Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: William Alfred Massey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Daw, AndrewCornell University2020
Ekwedike, EmmanuelPrinceton University2020
Novitzky, SophiaCornell University2020
Tao, ShuangCornell University2020

According to our current on-line database, Jamol Pender has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176127 for the advisor ID.