William Alfred Massey


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Stationary Queues
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Joseph Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ekwedike, EmmanuelPrinceton University2020
Hampshire, RobertPrinceton University20073
Niyirora, JeromeState University of New York at Binghamton2013
Pender, JamolPrinceton University20134
Ridley, AhmadUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Wallace, RodneyThe George Washington University2004

According to our current on-line database, William Massey has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30201 for the advisor ID.