Masanobu Kaneko


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1988 Japan
Dissertation: Some results on Pro-l fundamental groups of Riemann surfaces and Braid groups and the applications to Galois representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Yasutaka Ihara

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goto, TakeshiKyushu University2002
Tsutsumi, HiroyukiKyushu University2004
Ihara, KentaroKyushu University2005
Kajikawa, JunKyushu University2006
Kozuma, RintaroKyushu University2008
Tanaka, TatsushiKyushu University2008
Muneta, ShuichiKyushu University2009
Sakai, YuichiKyushu University2010
Saito, TsunekazuKyushu University2011
Ogasawara, TakeshiKyushu University2012
Ono, KatsuhikoKyushu University2012
Imatomi, KohtaroKyushu University2014
Tasaka, KojiKyushu University2014
Kiyuna, TomoyaKyushu University2015
Murahara, HidekiKyushu University2016
Sakata, MikaKyushu University2017
Nakaya, TomoakiKyushu University2018
Matsusaka, ToshikiKyushu University2019
Murakami, TakuyaKyushu University2020
Pallewatta, ManekaKyushu University2020
Kinjo, ToshiteruKyushu University2022

According to our current on-line database, Masanobu Kaneko has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172612 for the advisor ID.