Masanobu Kaneko


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1988 Japan
Dissertation: Some results on Pro-l fundamental groups of Riemann surfaces and Braid groups and the applications to Galois representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Yasutaka Ihara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goto, TakeshiKyushu University2002
Ihara, KentaroKyushu University2005
Imatomi, KohtaroKyushu University2014
Kajikawa, JunKyushu University2006
Kinjo, ToshiteruKyushu University2022
Kiyuna, TomoyaKyushu University2015
Kozuma, RintaroKyushu University2008
Matsusaka, ToshikiKyushu University2019
Muneta, ShuichiKyushu University2009
Murahara, HidekiKyushu University2016
Murakami, TakuyaKyushu University2020
Nakaya, TomoakiKyushu University2018
Ogasawara, TakeshiKyushu University2012
Ono, KatsuhikoKyushu University2012
Pallewatta, ManekaKyushu University2020
Saito, TsunekazuKyushu University2011
Sakai, YuichiKyushu University2010
Sakata, MikaKyushu University2017
Tanaka, TatsushiKyushu University2008
Tasaka, KojiKyushu University2014
Tsutsumi, HiroyukiKyushu University2004

According to our current on-line database, Masanobu Kaneko has 21 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172612 for the advisor ID.