Wilhelm Hans Klingenberg


Ph.D. Purdue University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Compactness Of Sequences Of Proper Holomorphic Maps

Advisor: Steven Robert Bell
Advisor 2: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mohnke, KlausHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19974
Moreno Mejía, IsraelUniversity of Durham2003
Ramón Marí, José J.University of Durham2003
Hitching, GeorgeUniversity of Durham2005
Yang, ChenUniversity of Durham2008
Thorpe, BenjaminUniversity of Durham2011
Lambert, BenjaminUniversity of Durham20121
Fioranelli, FrancescoUniversity of Durham2013
Raimundo, XavierUniversity of Durham2015
Ballesteros-Chavez, DanielUniversity of Durham2019
Borza, SamuëlUniversity of Durham2021

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Klingenberg has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16845 for the advisor ID.