Wilhelm Hans Klingenberg


Ph.D. Purdue University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Compactness Of Sequences Of Proper Holomorphic Maps

Advisor: Steven Robert Bell
Advisor 2: Jürgen K. Moser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballesteros-Chavez, DanielUniversity of Durham2019
Borza, SamuëlUniversity of Durham2021
Fioranelli, FrancescoUniversity of Durham2013
Hitching, GeorgeUniversity of Durham2005
Kamtue, SupanatUniversity of Durham2021
Lambert, BenjaminUniversity of Durham20121
Mohnke, KlausHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19974
Moreno Mejía, IsraelUniversity of Durham2003
Raimundo, XavierUniversity of Durham2015
Ramón Marí, José J.University of Durham2003
Thorpe, BenjaminUniversity of Durham2011
Yang, ChenUniversity of Durham2008

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Klingenberg has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16845 for the advisor ID.