Ngai-Ching Wong


Ph.D. Purdue University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Left Quotient Of A C*-Algebra And Its Representation Through A Continuous Field Of Hilbert Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Lawrence Gerald Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hsu, Ming-HsiuNational Sun Yat-Sen University2012
Huang, Yao-TeNational Sun Yat-Sen University2022
Jeang, Jyh-ShyangNational Sun Yat-Sen University2000
Kuo, Li-WeiNational Sun Yat-Sen University2014
Liao, Ching-JouNational Sun Yat-Sen University2011
Lin, Ying-FenNational Sun Yat-Sen University2005
Liu, Chih-NengNational Sun Yat-Sen University2015
Liu, Jung-HuiNational Sun Yat-Sen University2010
Muoi, Bui NgocNational Sun Yat-Sen University2021
Tsai, Chung-wenNational Sun Yat-Sen University2009
Wang, Ya-ShuNational Sun Yat-Sen University2009
Wong, Mu MingNational Sun Yat-Sen University2005

According to our current on-line database, Ngai-Ching Wong has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16647 for the advisor ID.