Arif Babul


Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Skewering the Universe with QSO Lines of Sight
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Jeremiah Paul Ostriker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Taylor, JamesUniversity of Victoria20011
McCarthy, IanUniversity of Victoria2005
Poole, GregoryUniversity of Victoria2007
Bildfell, ChrisUniversity of Victoria2013

According to our current on-line database, Arif Babul has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165715 for the advisor ID.