M. Ali (Mohammed Aliuddin) Khan


Ph.D. Yale University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Exchange Economies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Donald Jerome Brown
Advisor 2: Herbert Eli Scarf

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chaudhuri, TamalThe Johns Hopkins University1983
Vohra, RajivThe Johns Hopkins University19833
Hamano, TadashiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Rajan, AshvinThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Yukutake, YosikoThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Basu, ArnabThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Khawar, MariamThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Rauh, MichaelThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Hinze, DanielThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Lee, SangjikThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Fujio, MinakoThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Zhang, ZhixiangThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Ozen, IlhanThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Yu, HaomiaoThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Linask, MaiaThe Johns Hopkins University2012
Uyanik, MetinThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Deng, LiuchunThe Johns Hopkins University2017
Lee, Jong JaeThe Johns Hopkins University2017

According to our current on-line database, M. Ali Khan has 18 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165440 for the advisor ID.