Donald Jerome Brown


Ph.D. Stevens Institute of Technology 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstract Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Roman Suszko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bar, TaliaYale University2003
Blair, DouglasYale University19765
Bracha, AnatYale University2005
Khan, M. AliYale University197321
Kübler, FelixYale University19991
Lewis, LucindaYale University1977
Rajan, UdayStanford University1995
Rashid, SalimYale University19761
Shannon, ChristinaStanford University199212
Slutsky, StevenYale University19755
Snyder, SusanStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Donald Brown has 11 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149510 for the advisor ID.