George Arthur Elliott


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Derivations Of Matroid C* Algebras

Advisor: Israel Halperin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alboiu, MihaiUniversity of Toronto2021
Ciuperca, AlinUniversity of Toronto2008
Colak, PinarSimon Fraser University2012
Coward, KristoferUniversity of Toronto2007
Dean, AndrewUniversity of Toronto19992
Eilers, SørenKøbenhavns Universitet199512
Friis, PeterUniversity of Toronto1999
Golestani, NasserTarbiat Modares University2015
Ho, ToanUniversity of Toronto2006
Im, JeffreyUniversity of Toronto2022
Ivanescu, CristianUniversity of Toronto2004
Kerr, DavidUniversity of Toronto20013
Li, LiangqingUniversity of Toronto19952
Lutley, JamesUniversity of Toronto2017
Maloney, GregoryUniversity of Toronto2009
Mortari, FernandoUniversity of Toronto2009
Natsume, ToshikazuKyoto University1985
Nest, RyszardKøbenhavns Universitet198720
Niu, ZhuangUniversity of Toronto2005
Olesen, DorteUniversity of Southern Denmark19745
Petzka, HenningUniversity of Toronto2012
Razak, ShaloubUniversity of Toronto2000
Robert Gonzalez, LeonelUniversity of Toronto2006
Santiago Moreno, LuisUniversity of Toronto2008
Stevens, IrinaUniversity of Toronto1998
Stevens, KennethUniversity of Toronto1995
Su, HongbingUniversity of Toronto1992
Tikuisis, AaronUniversity of Toronto2011
Toms, AndrewUniversity of Toronto20024
Tsang, Kin WaiUniversity of Toronto2003
Watson, NicolaUniversity of Toronto2014

According to our current on-line database, George Elliott has 31 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15991 for the advisor ID.