Asghar Qadir


Ph.D. 1971

Advisor 1: Roger Penrose

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bokhari, AshfaqueQuaid-i-Azam University19874
Sharif, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University199230
Hussain, IbrarNational University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan2010

According to our current on-line database, Asghar Qadir has 3 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158837 for the advisor ID.