Muhammad Sharif


Ph.D. Quaid-i-Azam University 1992 Pakistan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Asghar Qadir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, GhulamUniversity of the Punjab2013
Ahmad, ZahidUniversity of the Punjab2009
Ama-Tul-Mughani, QanitahUniversity of the Punjab2020
Amir, MuhammadUniversity of the Punjab2008
Azam, MuhammadUniversity of the Punjab2014
Aziz, SeharUniversity of the Punjab2008
Bhatti, MuhammadUniversity of the Punjab2015
Fatima, HafizaUniversity of the Punjab2018
Gul, MuhammadUniversity of the Punjab2022
Iftikhar, SehrishUniversity of the Punjab2016
Ikram, AyeshaUniversity of the Punjab2018
Javed, FaisalUniversity of the Punjab2021
Javed, WajihaUniversity of the Punjab2014
Jawad, AbdulUniversity of the Punjab2014
Kausar, Hafiza RizwanaUniversity of the Punjab2012
Majid, AmalUniversity of the Punjab2022
Manzoor, RubabUniversity of the Punjab2017
Mumtaz, SaadiaUniversity of the Punjab2018
Nawazish, IqraUniversity of the Punjab2018
Nazir, KanwalUniversity of the Punjab2018
Rani, ShamailaUniversity of the Punjab2014
Saba, SaadiaUniversity of the Punjab2020
Sadiq, SobiaUniversity of the Punjab2019
Saleem, RabiaUniversity of the Punjab2015
Sheikh, UmberUniversity of the Punjab2008
Siddiqa, AishaUniversity of the Punjab2019
Waheed, SairaUniversity of the Punjab2014
Waseem, ArfaUniversity of the Punjab2019
Yousaf, ZeeshanUniversity of the Punjab2015
Zubair, MuhammadUniversity of the Punjab2014

According to our current on-line database, Muhammad Sharif has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 257909 for the advisor ID.