Hans Adolf Eduard Driesch

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1889 Germany
Dissertation: Tektonische Studien an Hydroidpolypen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Ernst Haeckel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Poch, WilliamUniversität Leipzig1922
Schingnitz, WernerUniversität Leipzig19231
Hecht, AndreasUniversität Leipzig1927

According to our current on-line database, Hans Driesch has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158566 for the advisor ID.