Ernst Haeckel

Dr. phil. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1857 Germany
Dissertation: De telis quibusdam astaci fluviatilis: dissertatio histologica
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Johannes Peter Müller


Driesch, HansFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena18894

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Haeckel has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159000 for the advisor ID.